New post coming soon


Hi all,

I am sorry I haven’t added anything this week, in all honesty the last blog brought up a lot of things for me, and some other things have been a bit tough, so I just needed a quick break. but I promise that I will have a new blog up by this Sunday and will be the  next chapter of this Journey,

Thank you to everyone for your kind words and support.

Ginga Ninja

3 responses to “New post coming soon

  1. Totally understandable, Hope things are ok . Can twait for the next blog.

  2. Thinking of you Jamie. I’m here if you ever need an ear to listen or a shoulder to cry on.

    xx

  3. plubpieplay

    Very Interesting!
    Thank You!

Leave a Reply

